AARC Trainer Register 

Cameron Campbell - Kuranda 

        0417 605 467

        cameron.campbell2000@outlook.com

 

Christine Ablett - Kholo 

        0439 742 305

        chris.ablett@internode.on.net

 

Debra Pickford - Rochedale South 

        0406 355 695

        debrapickford@gmail.com

 

Dr Jill Colwell - Roadvale 

        0408 701 184

        jillcolwellracing@gmail.com

 

Emilie Jensen - Toowoomba 

        0457 769 069

        emilie.jensen99@hotmail.com

 

Fiona Green - Gordonvale 

        0428 875 804

        fionagreen5@bigpond.com 

 

Jay Randle - Preston 

        0438 309 458

        splendacrest@hotmail.com

 

Joanne Barsby - Wyreema 

        0429 325 291

        joanne.850@hotmail.com

 

John Akeroyd  

        0447 613 333

        saakeroyd@bipond.com

 

Kane Kelso - Gympie 

        0417 919 559

        Kelsoracing@yahoo.com

 

Lorene Inmon  

        0448 232 629

        Lorene.inmon@bigpond.com

 

Mark McGilvery  

        07 4692 1350

        dpgd@hotkey.net.au

 

Michelle Amos - Warwick 

        0438 866 262

        beersheva88@gmail.com 

 

Renee Kelso - Curra 

        0417 919 559

        Kelsoracing@yahoo.com