AARC Strapper Register

Adelaide Imray

      0438 393 068 - cath@farmarco.com.au

            for Jay Randle - License S001 (Exp)

 

Ashleigh Waite

      0466 881 912 - Splenda.obi@gmail.com

            for Jay Randle - License S002 (Exp)

 

Brianna Tyers

      0414 641 319 - Brianna27@hotmail.com

            for Emilie Jensen  - License S003 (Exp)

 

Dianne Clements

      0402 589 566 - dilate@live.com.au

            for Kane Kelso - License S005 (Exp)

 

Donna Renaud

      0434 767 024 - cruisefix@optusnet.com.au

            for Jill Colwell - License S006 (Exp)

 

Garry Amos

      0427 363 742 - haulina1@hotmail.com

            for Michelle Amos - License S008 (Exp)

 

Janelle Taylor

      0458 013 027 - staylor874@bigpond.com

            for Jay Randle  - License S009 (Exp)

 

Jeff Ablett

      61439742366 - jeff.ablett@internode.on.net

            for Christine Ablett - License - S010 (09/01/2023)

 

John Akeroyd

      0447 613 333 - saakeroyd@bigpond.com

            for John Akeroyd - License S011 (Exp)

 

Joshua McCombe

      0401 903 082 - Sick_17ufy@hotmail.com

            for Michelle Amos - License S012 (Exp)

Kerryn Nicholls

      0408 879 340 - trailblayza@hotmail.com

            for Jill Colwell - License S014 (Exp)

Lilian Jedski

      0400 503 560 - lilianjedski@gmail.com

            for Trish Arnold - License S015 (Exp)

Lyndell Abercrombie

      0407 378 852 - evanshill@bigpond.com

            for Christine Ablett - License S017 (Exp)

Natasha Willemse

      0449 922 894 - dash.willemse@hotmail.com

            for Trish Arnold - License S018 (Exp)

Nicole Rosevear

      0414 320 974 - firefly2376@yahoo.com.au

            for Jill Colwell - License S019 (Exp)

Ron Clements

      0402 589 566 - dilate@live.com.au

            for Kane Kelso - License S020 (Exp)

Ronan Mckay

      0452 095 933 - Mmronanb@yahoo.com.au

            for Michelle Amos - License S021 (Exp)

Sarah Summers

      0407 724 024 - sarah1adam2@live.com

            for Jay Randle - License S023 (Exp)

Serene Campbell

      0417 605 467 - cameron.campbell2000@outlook.com 

            for Cameron Campbell - License S025 (Exp)

Sherlene Turner

      0466 661 412 - Sherle.turner@gmail.com

            for Keira-lyn Turner - License S027 (Exp)

Tanya Jeremy

      0448 403 909 - tanyaandjosh@outlook.com

            for Jay Randle - License S029 (Exp)

Tiana Wright

       - cameron.campbell2000@outlook.com 

            for Cameron Campbell - License S030 (Exp)

Tim Higham

      0498 105 773 - Thigham23@gmail.com

            for Jay Randle - License S031 (Exp)

William Dawkings

      0417 919 559 - Kelsoracing@yahoo.com

            for Kane Kelso - License S032 (Exp)