AARC Jockey Register 

Alannah Badger - 0421 888 234 - 1  Start:  (0,0,0)

       alannahbadger@gmail.com

 

Amanda Thomson - 0401 487 779 - 2  Starts:  (1,1,0)

       thomson_amanda@hotmail.com

 

Brendon Newport - 0407 880 664 - 1  Start:  (0,1,0)

       jockeyhound24@gmail.com

 

Bridget Rooney - 0467 660 232 - 2  Starts:  (0,0,1)

       Bridget.rooney97@hotmail.com

 

Cecily Eaton - 0418 982 544 - 7  Starts:  (2,1,1)

       cj.whipit@optusnet.com.au

 

Debra Pickford - 0406 355 695 - 14  Starts:  (1,4,3)

       debrapickford@bigpond.com

 

Emily Cass - 0427 900 460 - 1  Start:  (0,0,0)

       emily_cass_1992@hotmail.com

 

Emily Howkins - 0455 551 447 - 1  Start:  (0,0,0)

       patrol_eaz33@hotmail.com

 

Fiona Jervis - 0421 950 845 - 2  Starts:  (0,0,0)

       f.jervis@me.com

 

Frank Edwards - 0419 799 234 - 3  Starts:  (0,1,1)

       fed02173@bigpond.net.au

 

Hannah English - 0488 943 568 - 2  Starts:  (0,0,2)

       hannah89@live.com.au 

 

Hannah Phillips - 0457339934 - 3  Starts:  (0,0,0)

       hannahphillips@y7mail.com

 

Isabella Teh - 0421647987 - 36  Starts:  (18,3,8)

       isabellateh96@gmail.com

 

Jason Hoopert - 0407 124 462 - 4  Starts:  (0,1,1)

       jason.hoopert@hotmail.com

 

John Lambie - 0411 580 910 - 1  Start:  (0,0,0)

       john.lambie1991@gmail.com

 

Kelly Gates - 0401 410 882 - 3  Starts:  (0,0,0)

       keljg83@gmail.com

 

Kirk Stone - 0404 705 293 - 6  Starts:  (1,1,1)

       kirkstone@y7mail.com

 

Linda Mortensen - 0434 040 540 - 3  Starts:  (0,1,0)

       bubbles1173@hotmail.com

 

Manabu kai - 0414 544 689 - 3  Starts:  (3,0,0)

       mkai1014@yahoo.co.jp

 

Melody O'Brien - 0409 969 443 - 2  Starts:  (0,0,0)

       gogirlgo85@hotmail.com

 

Nor Yadi - 0467 220 550 - 2  Starts:  (0,0,2)

       fionagreen5@bigpond.com

 

PJ Bradford - 0438 400 023 - 5  Starts:  (0,2,1)

       Peege8510@hotmail.com

 

Scott McKenzie - 0429 706 404 - 2  Starts:  (0,0,0)

       scottaprilmckenzie@gmail.com

 

Shohei Kaya - 0411 098 218 - 3  Starts:  (1,0,0)

       shohei@ezytaxsolutions.com.au

 

Zac Monckton - 448801914 - 1  Start:  (0,0,1)

       zacmonckton97@hotmail.com